Connect with us


President Tinubu Swears In New Ministers




President Bola Tinubu on Monday, October 16, presided over his second Federal Executive Council (FEC) meeting and swore in the three newly appointed ministers.



The new ministers were sworn in at the Council Chamber, Presidential Villa, Abuja, before the commencement of the FEC meeting. The new Ministers include Jamila Ibrahim (Kwara State); Balarabe Lawal (Kaduna State); and Ayodele Olawande (Ondo State).


The ministers were assigned the following portfolios; Jamila Bio-Ibrahim – Minister of Youths, Ayodele Olawande, Minister of State Youth and Balarabe Lawal- Minister of Environment.



For Advert placement, music promotion, event coverage, social media & event management, or to share breaking news story with us, contact: +2347062811394 or +2347059964320.

READ ALSO:  Hardship: Tinubu To Skip 72nd Birthday Celebration

Ojogwu Godwin Chukwudi hailed from Delta State. A young talented personality, Alumnus of Delta State university,Abraka Studied Library and information science. He is an intellectual cyber communicator expert and a prolific blogger professional.