Connect with us


AFCON 2023: Jose Peseiro Releases 25-Man Super Eagles Squad [FULL LIST]




The coach of the Super Eagles of Nigeria, Jose Peseiro, has announced his team for the 2023 Africa Cup of Nations in Cote d’Ivoire.

The coach, according to the Super Eagles official X (Twitter ) handle, announced a 25-man squad.


The team is made up of three goalkeepers, eight defenders, six midfielders, and eight forwards.

Here is the Super Eagles squad:


Stanley Nwabili

Francis Uzoho

Leke Ojo


William Troost-Ekong

Bright Osayi Samuel

Ola Aina

Zaidu Sanusi

Bruno Onyemaechi

Semi Ajayi

Calvin Bassey

Chidozie Awaziem

Kenneth Omeruo


Wilfred Ndidi

Joe Aribo

Raphael Onyedika

Frank Onyeka

Alex Iwobi


Kelechi Iheanacho

Samuel Chukwueze

Moses Simon

Ademola Lookman

Victor Osimhen

Victor Boniface

Ahmed Musa

Sadiq Umar

Head Coach

Jose Peseiro

For Advert placement, music promotion, event coverage, social media & event management, or to share breaking news story with us, contact: +2347062811394 or +2347059964320.

READ ALSO:  AFCON 2023: Checkout Date, Time For Full Draws

Ojogwu Godwin Chukwudi hailed from Delta State. A young talented personality, Alumnus of Delta State university,Abraka Studied Library and information science. He is an intellectual cyber communicator expert and a prolific blogger professional.