Connect with us


Nri: Agbadani Village elects new Executives, Onyeka Nwoguji returned as Chairman (See details)



Today, in their new year meeting, Agbadana Village in Nri, Anaocha Local Government Area of Anambra state, had the election of new executive to handle the affair of the union.

The meeting held at their village hall, Odinani museum Nri, had a large turn out of people. The election was unanimously voted to return the incumbent chairman Mr Onyeka Nwoguji back to the seat to come pledge the good work he is doing.

Below is the list of all elected officers and their office


1. Engr Onyeka Nwoguji – Chairman
2. Mr Chukwuemeka Nnebedum – Secretary
3. Mr Dan Owurah – Vice President
4. Mr Andrew Okonkwo – Treasurer
5. Mr Chukwuemeka Nwaude – Fin. Secretary
6. Mr Mmadubueze Jef – Asst. Fin. Secretary
7. Mr Chibuzor Chukwu – Social Director
8. Mr. Udogadi Ndoba – PRO
9. Mr Okeke Izuchukwu – Provost 1
10. Mr Chukwudi Umeadi – Provost 2

Engr. Onyeka Nwoguji

Mr Andrew Okonkwo Treasurer

Chief Chibuzo chukwu
Social Director

Umendu Udogadi PRO

Mmadubueze Jef
Asst. Fin. Sec

Mr Dan Onwurah
Vice President

Izuchukwu Okeke
Provost 1

For Advert placement, music promotion, event coverage, social media & event management, or to share breaking news story with us, contact: +2347062811394 or +2347059964320.

READ ALSO:  JUST IN: Edo Assembly Impeaches Deputy Governor, Shaibu

Vincent Onyegaegbochi Okoye (born 23rd April) is a Nigerian blogger, writer, entrepreneur and a librarian. Born and raised in a Catholic Family from NRI in anaocha local Government Area of Anambra state, Nigeria, Graduated from Delta state university, Abraka, in the year 2018 where he studied Library and Information Science.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *