Connect with us


Checkout Six Nigerian Players Who Have Won A European League Title With An Unbeaten Record



Six (6) Nigerian🇳🇬 players have won a European league title with an unbeaten record.

• Nwankwo Kanu – (2003/04)🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
• Calvin Bassey – (2020/21)🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
• Joe Aribo – (2020/21)🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
• Leon Balogun – (2020/21)🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
• Nathan Tella – (2023/24)🇩🇪
• Victor Boniface – (2023/24)🇩🇪

#Invincibles 🇳🇬


Credit: 49th./twitter


For Advert placement, music promotion, event coverage, social media & event management, or to share breaking news story with us, contact: +2347062811394 or +2347059964320.

READ ALSO:  AFCON 2023 Final: Nigeria Vs Ivory Cost (See Dates And Time)

Ojogwu Godwin Chukwudi hailed from Delta State. A young talented personality, Alumnus of Delta State university,Abraka Studied Library and information science. He is an intellectual cyber communicator expert and a prolific blogger professional.