Connect with us


CAF Awards 2023: Osimhen, Oshoala Chase History In Marrakech



Today’s CAF Awards 2023 in Marrakech, Morocco, spotlights Nigerian talents Victor Osimhen and Asisat Oshoala.Osimhen eyes the Men’s Player of the Year, aiming to be Nigeria’s first winner since 1999.His stellar Napoli season with 26 league goals and contributions in the Champions League and Africa Cup of Nations qualifiers mark his achievements.Oshoala seeks a historic sixth win in the women’s category. Teammates Nnadozie and Abiodun are nominees, while the Super Falcons vie for the National Team of the Year title.

The awards is schedule to start 6:30Pm Nigeria time

For Advert placement, music promotion, event coverage, social media & event management, or to share breaking news story with us, contact: +2347062811394 or +2347059964320.
READ ALSO:  Mikel Arteta To Become Highest Paid Manager In The Premier League

Ojogwu Godwin Chukwudi hailed from Delta State. A young talented personality, Alumnus of Delta State university,Abraka Studied Library and information science. He is an intellectual cyber communicator expert and a prolific blogger professional.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *