Connect with us


Best FIFA Award: SEE Full List Of Winners




The Best FIFA award was held on Monday night in London, UK.

Lionel Messi claimed his third FIFA The Best men’s award ahead of Manchester City’s Erling Haaland and Paris Saint-Germain forward, Kylian Mbappé.

His former manager at Barcelona, Pep Guardiola, won Men’s Coach of the Year.

Barcelona and Spain midfielder, Aitana Bonmatí took home The Best women’s award to add to her Ballon d’Or Féminin title.


Puskás Award: Guilherme Madruga (Botafogo-SP)

FIFA Fair Play Award: Brazil senior men’s players

FIFA Fan Award: Hugo Miguel Iñiguez

Men’s Coach of the Year: Pep Guardiola

Men’s Goalkeeper of the Year: Éderson (Man City)

Men’s World XI:

Goalkeeper: Thibaut Courtois (Real Madrid)

Defence: John Stones (Man City), Kyle Walker (Man City), Rúben Dias (Man City)

Midfield: Bernardo Silva (Man City), Jude Bellingham (Real Madrid), Kevin De Bruyne (Man City)

Forwards: Erling Haaland (Man City), Kylian Mbappé (PSG), Lionel Messi (Inter Miami), Vinícius Júnior (Real Madrid)

Women’s Coach of the Year: Sarina Wiegman

Goalkeeper of the Year: Mary Earps (Man United)

Women’s World XI:

Goalkeeper: Earps (Man United)

Defence: Olga Carmona (Real Madrid), Lucy Bronze (Barcelona), Alex Greenwood (Man City)

Midfield: Keira Walsh (Man City), Alessia Russo (Arsenal), Lauren James (Chelsea), Ella Toone (Man United), Aitana Bonmatí (Barcelona)

Attack: Alex Morgan (San Diego Wave), Sam Kerr (Chelsea)

For Advert placement, music promotion, event coverage, social media & event management, or to share breaking news story with us, contact: +2347062811394 or +2347059964320.
READ ALSO:  Roberto Carlos On Favourite Player For Ballon d’Or

Ojogwu Godwin Chukwudi hailed from Delta State. A young talented personality, Alumnus of Delta State university,Abraka Studied Library and information science. He is an intellectual cyber communicator expert and a prolific blogger professional.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *