Mercy Chinwo And Bredjo Praise And Worship Mixtape

Mix By:
Mixtape Title: Praise And Worship With Mercy Chinwo And Bredjo
TypePraise and Worship Mixtape
Latest Release DateMarch 2020 DJ Mix

Press Release: Download Mixtape Mp3:- Praise And Worship With Mercy Chinwo And Bredjo
Playlist || TrackList: Yes

1. Mercy Chinwo – Excess Love
2. Mercy CHinwo – Bor Ekom
3. Mercy Chinwo – Power Belongs To Jesus
4. Mercy CHinwo – Chinwedum
5. Mercy CHinwo Ft Preye Odede – Eze
6. Mercy Chinwo – Oh Jesus
7. Mercy Chinwo – Igew
8. Bredjo Ft Prospa Tytman – Spirit Of God
9. Bredjo – Victory
10. Bredjo – You Are Jesus Ft Abel Namadi
11. Mercy Chinwo – Akamdinelu
12. Mercy CHinwo – My Responsibility
13. Mercy Chinwo – Incredible God
14. Mercy Chinwo – Omeka Nnaya
15. Bredjo – The Blood
16. Mercy Chinwo – Obi Nasom

Drop your Comment And Share As You Download, Listen, Stream & Enjoy

Download Now


Vincent Onyegaegbochi Okoye (born 23rd April) is a Nigerian blogger, writer, entrepreneur and a librarian.Born and raised in a Catholic Family from NRI in anaocha local Government Area of Anambra state, Nigeria, Graduated from Delta state university, Abraka, in the year 2018 where he studied Library and Information Science.
Back to top button