DOWNLOAD EP: Lil Kesh – ECSTASY Album (Mp3 Download)

Lil Kesh - ECSTASY Album

Lil Kesh – ECSTASY Album (Mp3 Download)

Lil Kesh – ECSTASY Album full EP download finally unleashed as Young And Getting It (YAGI) Boss ‘Lil Kesh’ dishes out his highly anticipated Album titled ‘ECSTASY’.

The ECSTASY Album by Lil Kesh consists of 8 tracks which are Yagi Level, Agbani Darego, Love Like This, All the way, Try, Downtown Girl, Service and O Por. Which also features Naira Marley, Fireboy DML and Shaybo.

Lil Kesh – ECSTASY Album Tracklists & download

  1. Lil Kesh – Yagi Level || DOWNLOAD NOW
  2. Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego || DOWNLOAD NOW
  3. Lil Kesh – Love Like This ft. Fireboy DML || DOWNLOAD NOW
  4. Lil Kesh – All The Way || DOWNLOAD NOW
  5. Lil Kesh – Try ft. Young John || DOWNLOAD NOW
  6. Lil Kesh – Downtown Girl ft. Shaybo || DOWNLOAD NOW
  7. Lil Kesh – Service || DOWNLOAD NOW
  8. Lil Kesh – O Por ft. Naira Marley || DOWNLOAD NOW
READ ALSO:  Singer, Naira Marley makes shocking post mocking EFCC Boss, Magu over his alleged arrest. (See here)

Download, Listen and Share your thoughts on Lil Kesh’s Ecstacy Album/EP below.

For advert placements, sponsorship, media (Music/Video) promotions, or to share breaking News stories with us, contact; +2348166333024 or +2347062811394Contact 08166333024 for ad placement, news update and others
Share this:
About Wizard X 305 Articles
I'm Nelius Nwachi (Wizard X), Proudly September 16th Born and Hails from Afikpo North L.G.A, Ebonyi state. Always visit our website daily for fresh updates 👍