Checkout full list of players Nominated For FIFA BEST Player Award

The final shortlist for the 2020 FIFA The Best award has been revealed, with Robert Lewandowski, Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo and Mohamed Salah all nominated for the prize
Barcelona superstar Messi, who won the accolade last year, leads the 11-man list of players up for the individual gong, which will be presented at The Best FIFA Football Awards ceremony on December 17.
Bayern striker Lewandowski is the man best placed to dethrone the Argentine, having already won the UEFA Men’s Player of the Year Award for firing the German outfit to Champions League glory in 2019-20.
Thiago Alcantara
Cristiano Ronaldo
Kevin De Bruyne
Robert Lewandowski
Sadio Mane
Kylian Mbappe
Lionel Messi
Sergio Ramos
Mohamed Salah
Virgial van Dijk

READ ALSO:  Tottenham prepare ahead of Man United clash despite postponement (See details)

Phew! lot of big names in this one
So Guys, Over To You
Who Should Win The FIFA Best Player Award?
Everyone join this…
Drop your comment

For advert placements, sponsorship, media (Music/Video) promotions, or to share breaking News stories with us, contact; +2348166333024 or +2347062811394Contact 08166333024 for ad placement, news update and others
Share this:
About Vinsaint 11426 Articles
Vincent Onyegaegbochi Okoye (born 23rd April) is a Nigerian blogger, writer, entrepreneur and a librarian.Born and raised in a Catholic Family from NRI in anaocha local Government Area of Anambra state, Nigeria, Graduated from Delta state university, Abraka, in the year 2018 where he studied Library and Information Science.